Union Grove Head Coaches – 2020/21

Head Coach Directory – 2020/21

Fall –

Football – Casey Smith – casey.smith@henry.k12.ga.us

Cross Country – Eric Daugherty – eric.daugherty@henry.k12.ga.us

Volleyball – Megan Puckett – megan.puckett@henry.k12.ga.us

Football/Competition Cheer – Ashley Henderson – ashley.henderson@henry.k12.ga.us

Softball – Allen Franklin – allen.franklin@henry.k12.ga.us

Flag Football – Kevin Roberts – kevin.roberts@henry.k12.ga.us

Flag Football – Beth Caldwell – pcaldwell@henry.k12.ga.us


Winter –

Girls Basketball – Dock Gammage – dock.gammage@henry.k12.ga.us

Boys Basketball – Jarvis Tarplin – Jarvis.tarplin@henry.k12.ga.us

Basketball Cheer – Ashley Henderson – ashley.henderson@henry.k12.ga.us

Swim – Becky Baker – Rebecca.baker@henry.k12.ga.us

Wrestling – Jared Rector – jared.rector@henry.k12.ga.us

Riflery – Felecia Houston – Felecia.houston@henry.k12.ga.us


Spring –

Baseball – Allen Franklin – allen.franklin@henry.k12.ga.us

Boys Soccer – Kevin Roberts – kevin.roberts@henry.k12.ga.us

Girls Soccer – Beth Caldwell – pcaldwell@henry.k12.ga.us

Track & Field – Eric Daugherty  – eric.daugherty@henry.k12.ga.us

Gymnastics – Ashley Henderson – ashley.henderson@henry.k12.ga.us

Boys Lacrosse – Jon Pilato – Jonathon.pilato@henry.k12.ga.us

Girls Lacrosse – Ashton Nash – Ashton.nash@henry.k12.ga.us

Boys Golf – Clint Parker – Clinton.parker@henry.k12.ga.us

Girls Golf – Missy Schlottman – missy.schlottman@henry.k12.ga.us